【A Little Trick】Everyone needs a mustache-lamp

Hello everybody, I’m back!

The past two weeks must be the most terrible weeks this year for me. I was hunted by a kind of monster called “DEADLINE”!!! ~~~~(>_<)~~~~

But finally I  survived !!! So today, I gonna share a little trick with you guys, it makes me feel better when I am working on my assignment~

Look~ A lamp with a mustache~is it cute, hue?

2

 

To make a mustache- lamp, all you need is a pair of scissors and paper~

Draw a mustache on the white paper, cut the mustache out from the black paper according to the shape.(Of course you can cut it directly from the black one.)

1

Stick it to your lamp~You have a mustache-lamp now !

 

I know it’s not that practical, but I guess everyone has a inner child. When you are tired, why not play with him/her~?

Leave a Reply

